Monday, September 3, 2018

Rochester Boxing Hall of Fame

The Rochester Boxing Hall of Fame will host its 28th annual award banquet on Saturday, October 6, 2018 at the Diplomat Banquet Center in Rochester, New York.

The following individuals will be honored at this year's banquet:

Integrity Award - David Diaz

Courage Award - Lee Roy Murphy

Outstanding Coach Award - Gloria Peek

Media Award - Henry Jones

Amateur Boxer of the Year Award - Manny Gonzalez

Carmen Basilio Scholarship Award - Lucy Farnham

Tickets for this event are $60. For tickets and information on this great event, please contact the RBHOF president Gino Arilotta at 585-314-3541 or

Support The Weigh-In: Your Home for Combat Sports by Shopping World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) Products!

No comments:

Post a Comment